Yesterday

Magic…

one word can describe us…

one word can describe a feeling…

one word can describe a moment in time…

 

Breathe…

being with you yesterday…

“our time” is what I am breathing now…

slowly I feel all of the emotions as I inhale what was a peaceful experience…

 

Silence…

as I watched the orange moon rise above Masonboro last night…

my voice was quiet…

my soul was singing as thoughts traveled across the quiet night to you…

 

Peace…

is what I am…

is what you are…

is what the future will bring as we manifest a Way…

 

Home…

is where my soul is now…

a physical place is wherever my soul travels…

freedom achieved upon the realization of acceptance…

 

and…

 

Oh Muse of Me…taught me many things did the Indigo Sea…

things I already knew deep within my Being…

now on the surface…

Water…

 

The cleansing element I have always known…

You have always known…

I am now cleansed by going to the Sea…

the Storm…

 

A Gale did not try to destroy me…

the Universe sent the challenge so that I may learn…I did…

find what was always there…

Love…

 

Of Self unconditionally…

a lesson of Life now consumed in Me…

so that I may be able to spread the feeling to all humans in all ways…

You…

 

The High Temple…

the highest Love is one of an unconditional reservation with a soul connected…

all Love is acceptance of a respect for others than Self…

Freedom…

 

A choice without pressure…

without conditions projected…yet…

the voice of the feeling will come from me to you…because…

it is Truth…a Truth of me which I alone must put out there to the Universe…I alone will accept the result of my affections delivered…

 

The Past no longer exists…

a place to go only to remember lessons…

the physicality of which will never return…

ever…

 

The Future will come…

a place we will go to Live…to feel…

the physicality of which will be real…inevitable…

the product of lessons learned…lessons which have given us a Strength to keep the pain of the past from ever returning again…

 

I am real…I will always be the Way I have learned to be…

and I will grow stronger in that Way…a Way you are…a Way you see…feel.

July 20, 2011…Wilmington, NC

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 Comments ↓

3 Comments on “Yesterday”

  1. google reklam ver September 10, 2011 at 10:38 am #

    Very good theme. Would you mind giving me the name of theme you use? Google Reklam Ver

  2. happyday67 September 17, 2011 at 4:00 pm #

    Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness to your put up is just excellent and i can assume youre knowledgeable in this subject. Well along with your permission let me to grasp your RSS feed to keep updated with impending post. Thanks one million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  3. xiaorr456 September 19, 2011 at 1:54 am #

    Glad to be one of the visitors on this awe inspiring site .

Leave a Reply

