Alone at Sea

As I write these first words…

my mind is with you…

so much vastness…

so much could go wrong…

 

As in all the risks we take…

we must have faith…

faith is the vehicle which brings us…

together once again…

 

This is my ultimate physical test…

I do not want to take it again…

this is very hard indeed…

as in Life…

 

You comfort me now, Oh Muse of Me…

I feel you with me.

June 11, 2011…somewhere in the Atlantic Ocean

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 Comments ↓

2 Comments on “Alone at Sea”

  1. hotshot bald cop September 2, 2011 at 12:35 am #

    Wonderful views on that!

  2. hooher tod September 4, 2011 at 11:10 am #

    Yes there should realize the reader to RSS my feed to RSS commentary, quite simply

Leave a Reply

