Taking The Important Things Slow

I was very careful yesterday as I climbed the mast of my power…

today I will be again…

the view from above the deck of my vessel is amazing…

a thing I must do before I sail across the sea…must be done…as in words spoken…

 

The Peace in one’s soul is…

connected to our actions…

the spiritual…

the physical…

 

I feel…

I express…that is who I am…a completeness of being.

May 28, 2011…Masonboro, NC

Enhanced by Zemanta
1 Comments ↓

One Comment on “Taking The Important Things Slow”

  1. silviaelmwoods October 17, 2011 at 2:38 am #

    “the view from above the deck…. ”

    The truly Evolved Soul is Immaterial … possesses the potential skill of “omnipresence ” …the “hovering above” is Natural and Free…
    The view from above is so far reaching … as far as Your Soul aims to reach… And It does reach.

Leave a Reply

